DCA Board and Staff

Board Members


Kristi Tanner-Miller

HUB International Corvallis


Dr. Christopher Smith

Owner of Conifer Wellness Mental Health Services


Christine Hackenbruck

Running Princess


Andrea Thornberry

Owner of Luca Financial Organizing


Lou Reed

Store Manager of Umpqua Bank


Obadiah Baird

Co-owner of The Book Bin


Michele Dobson

Realtor at Gillott Home Team Mid-Willamette Valley at Corvallis


Morgan Orr

Owner of The Brass Monkey


Erica Baze

Co-owner of The Bière Library


David Siedel

Owner of Treebeerd's Taphouse


Drew Skaggs

Owner of The SHOP


Veronica Hennessey

Farmers Insurance

Ex Officio Members (non-voting)


Christina Rehklau

Executive Director of Visit Corvallis


Simon Date

President/CEO Corvallis Chamber of Commerce


Kate Porsche

Manager of Corvallis/Benton County Economic Development


Laurie Chaplin

Corvallis City Councilor

Executive Director


Jennifer Moreland

Executive Director of Downtown Corvallis Association